Tag Archives: night

Graduation Night

The Graduation Ceremony of the ISC-  2016 batch of Motilal Nehru Public School was held this evening in the school premises .

The programme witnessed an academic procession led by the School Pupil Leader  – Nayab Hasan bearing the school flag . Joining the Academic Procession were the Principal , Vice – Principal and all other faculty members .

A total of 142 graduates participated in the prayer service , following which a classical performance by students enthralled the audience .

Guests on the occasion included Mr. R.P. Tyagi , Chairman School Managing Committee , Dr. J. L. Ajmani , Advisor , School Managing Committee , Mr. V.S. Rana , Vice President,  Dr. D.P. Shukla, Secretary ,  School Managing Committee and  Mr. A.K. Pandey ,  Joint Secretary .

The Chief Guest on the occasion, an IPS officer of much credit, Mr. Chandan Kumar Jha, The City Superintendent of Police, applauded the achievements of the students. In his address Mr .Jha said : Though it is important to get marks but it is equally important to develop you skills and interest . Students should live a holistic , happy and stress free life .

Mr. R.P. Tyagi, , Dr. J.L. Ajmani , Dr. D.P. Shukla and the Principal, Mrs. Ashu Tiwary addressed students and wished them a bright future ahead .


Prize List Graduation Night 2015-16


Serial No. Name of the Prize Prize Winners
1 Club Awards
Interact Club Kumar Prafful
Eco Club Sweta Rai
Jyoti Club Avinash Kumar
Cultural Club Sneha Kumari
Press Club Syed Abid Abdullah
Best Discipline Cadets Nayab Hassan
Kumar Prafful
Divyanshi Updhayay
Litrerary Club Sudipta Das
Ethics Club Ankit Kumar Singh
Quiz Club Syed Abid Abdullah/    Kumar Tanay
2 Cabinet Members
School Pupil Leader Nayab Hassan
Avinash Kumar
Ravi Jaiswal
Gurpreet Singh
Parth Tripathy
Anshuman Raut
Sneha KUmari
Sweta Rai
3 Best Endeavour Award Shubham Keshri
4 Swami Vivekananda Award Neha
5 Viraj Trophy Syed Abid Abdullah
6 Principals Award Shantanu Kumar
Syed Abid Abdullah
Sudipta Das



Rank Holders

XII A    –    1st    –    Syed Abid Abdullah

2nd    –    Sweta Srivastava

3rd    –    Abhinav Kumar Singh

3rd    –    Alik Sarkar


XII B        1st    –    Niyati Tiwary

2nd    –    RishiRaj Dutta

2nd    –    Syed Mohammad Tahir Hussain

3rd    –    Ankita Kumar


XII C        1st    –    Sudipta Das

2nd    –    Taniya Banerjee

3rd    –    Ravi Jaiswal