Category Archives: MNPS

Admission Notice for NURSERY 2018-19

Motilal Nehru Public School


6th September 2017

Notification regarding Admission into Nursery (Academic Session 2018-2019)

Forms will be available for admission into Nursery Classes (academic session 2018-2019) as per the following details:-

1.Forms available online ( : 1st Oct 2017 to 30th Oct 2017

2.Submission of form : 6th November 2017 to  9th November 2017

3.Lottery for selection of Students  : 16th January 2018, 12:00 noon


Cost of form                               :Rs 200/- (Rupees two hundred only)

  • Total no of seats           : 120
  • 25% seats will be reserved for BPL candidates.
  • 75% seats will be reserved for General category, of which 25% seats will be reserved for various segments under management quota.
  • Documents to be submitted if name features on selected list :-
  • Self attested residence proof

(Bank pass book, Voter ID card, telephone bill or any other document which can certify residence proof)

  • Self attested photocopy of date of birth certificate (issued by Notified area committee, Gram panchayat, Municipal corporation will be accepted.)
  • Photo copy of student’s aadhar card


  • Child’s date of birth should feature between 01/04/2014 to 31/03/2015


(Ashu Tiwary)







PRAYAS – 2017

DSC_4452 DSC_4469 DSC_4684 DSC_4928

Results of  “PRAYAS 2017” are as follows:-


Overall: –

Winner – Little Flower School


Runner Up – Kerela Samajan Model school


Best Discipline School:- Carmel Junior College



Event name Winner Ist Runner Up 2nd Runner Up
CANTARE Loyola Little flower school KSMS English School
DEBATTIMENTO Carmel Junior College Loyola Little flower school
CONFECTIONER (Junior) Loyola JH Tarapore Dhatkidih DBMS kadma
CONFECTIONER (Senior) Loyola DBMS kadma JH Tarapore Dhatkidih
ACT DE MIME RVS academy KSMS hindi Narbheram Hansraj
PISTE DE DANSE Jusco school south park RVS academy DBMS



Event name Winner Ist Runner Up 2nd Runner Up
SENARVO Church School St John MNPS
ALCAZAR Narbheram Hansraj Hill Top AIWC
MAQUESTTISME Carmel Junior College Little flower school RVS academy
PHOTOMONTAGE Little flower school DPS DBMS
SCOPERTA Little flower school Church School KPS kadma
CRUZADAS RVS academy Little flower school St merry English school
HERSTELLUNG Little flower school JH Tarapore DBMS


School Cabinet Inducted 2017

School Cabinet (2017-18)









S.P.L             Saket Kumar       XII A

A.S.P.L         Akash Kumar                        XI A


Captains and Vice Captains

Captain Shoaib Hassan            XII   B  `Blue

Vice Captain Siddhant Kumar                       XI B       Blue


Captain Vikash Pandey                                 XII  B    Yellow

Vice Captain Sameer Srivastava  XI   B    Yellow


Captain Kashish Khan      XII  C    Green

Vice Captain Priyanshu Kumari       XI B       Green


Captain Avinash Singh    XII C     Red

Vice Captain Vivek Kumar Singh             XI A      Red


Cabinet Members

Sl. Names Class Section          House
1 Shagufa XII B                    Green
2 Purnima Prasad XII B                    Blue
3 Shumayla Kamal XII B                    Green
4 Mehndi Raza XII C                    Blue
5 Harshita Kumari XII C                     Green
6 Md. Azan XII C                     Blue
7 Pragati Goswami XII A                     Yellow
8 Riya Singh XI A                      Yellow
9 Amima Kashish XI B                      Blue
10 Harsh XI B                      Yellow
11 Priya XI B                      Yellow








  1. Fasiha Anjum XII B   Green


  1. Warisha Zainab XII B Blue


  1. Ambika KUmari XII B Yellow


  1. Vikash Pandey XII B Yellow


  1. Ashutosh Sharma XII C Blue


  1. Zoha Adil XI C Blue


  1. Ifra Zainab  XI C Green


  1. Vignesh XI C Red


  1. Pallavi Kumari XI C Yellow


  1. Pravin Sharma  XI C Green


  1. Alekhya XI C Yellow